El Paso, Inc. – Officers and directors of El Paso Bar Association sworn in

Officers and directors of the El Paso Bar Association were sworn in June 12 at the El Paso Club. Officers are: president, Maria Salas-Mendoza, 120th District judge; president elect, Randolph Grambling, Kemp Smith; VP, Laura Enriquez, Mounce, Green, Myers, Safi, Paxson & Galatzan; secretary, Christopher Antcliff, 8th Court of Appeals; and treasurer, Myer Lipson, Lipson & Dallas.

To read the entire article, click here.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s