Austin Chronicle – Different Options for Legal Help

I am trying to recover a few thousand dollars and need help from a lawyer, but I’m worried that I’ll spend all the money I may recover just to hire the lawyer. I tried free legal aid, and they said my income is too high to receive free help. Are there any other options for me?

This problem is all too common. You have a legitimate need for a lawyer. The money you are trying to recovery is important, but the legal fees could eat up your entire recovery.

To read the entire column, click here.

Leave a Reply

